Fifth Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 1990)

1990-06-04 to 1990-06-07, Philadelphia, PA, USA

On this page:

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author


Program Chair

John Mitchell

Program Committee:

K. Apt; J. Barwise; E. Clarke; S. Cook; S. Hayashi; P. Kanellakis; J.-P. Jouannaud; D. Leivant; U. Montanari; A. Pitts; E. Sandewall; A. Scedrov; M. Stickel; G. Winskel