Tenth Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 1995)

1995-06-26 to 1995-06-29, San Diego, CA, USA

On this page:

Invited Speakers

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author


General Chair

Moshe Y. Vardi

Program Chair

Dexter Kozen

Conference Chair

Samuel R. Buss

Jeffery B. Remmel

Program Committee:

Martin Abadi (DEC); Leo Bachmair (SUNY Stony Brook); Carolyn Brown (Univ. of Sussex); Edmund Clarke (CMU); E. Allen Emerson (UT Austin); Ursula Goltz (Univ. of Hildesheim); Thomas Henzinger (Cornell); Phokion Kolaitis (UC Santa Cruz); Dexter Kozen (chair) (Cornell); Dale Miller (Univ. of Pennsylvania); C.-H. Luke Ong (Oxford and Natl. Univ. Singapore); A. P. Sistla, Univ. of Illinois (Chicago); Val Tannen (Univ. of Pennsylvania and Univ. of Paris-Sud); Jerzy Tiuryn (Univ. of Warsaw)