Fourth Annual IEEE Symposium on

Logic in Computer Science (LICS 1989)

1989-06-05 to 1989-06-08, Pacific Grove, CA, USA

On this page:

Invited Speakers

Presented Papers

Entries are ordered by surname of first author


Program Chair

Rohit Parikh

Program Committee:

M. Davis; M. Fitting; M. Hennessy; D. Israel; J. Jaffar; D. Joseph; D. Kapur; A. Kfoury; P. Kolaitis; D. Kozen; V. Lifschitz; A. Pnueli; V. Pratt; R. Statman